Why?!

Latina magazine (Feb 2010) / Image rights - Latina

Latina magazine interviewed Jennifer Lopez for their most recent issue. Turns out someone’s head is so big it’s a wonder she can walk in and out of her door. I’m all for Latin actors, ANY actor, getting an Academy award for work deserving of it. But she thinks she deserves one for her role in El Cantante? My sides hurt I’m laughing so hard!!

“I feel like I had that [Oscar worthy role] in El Cantante, but I don’t even think the academy members saw it. I feel like it’s their responsibility to do that, to see everything that’s out there, everything that could be great. Well, it is a little bit frustrating.”

Newsflash J Lo … no one saw it because it SUCKED!

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

