I love my camera

I’m far from an expert on how best to take advantage of all of the bells and whistles on it, but I love playing around with my Nikon D3000.

These are pretty good for me …

Bitty Bee / Image rights - allthingsana.wordpress.com

And this …

Wild flowers / Image rights - allthingsana.wordpress.com

And this …

Cow on Pioneer Farms / Image rights - allthingsana.wordpress.com

And you knew this was coming…

I finally bought Photoshop and now have to pick up a tutorial/guide on how to use it because the little I can do on my Mac with the basic photo editor is giving me goosebumps.

Leave a Reply

