Gwyneth gets her Glee on

I’m not a huge fan of Gwyneth Paltrow. Don’t get me wrong. I like her, just not someone I follow. Anyway, she had a guest appearance on Glee last night as Holly Holliday, the substitute teacher who leads the glee club while Mr. Schuster is out sick.

SHE WAS FANTASTIC!

“Top 40 sweet cheeks.”

I wish I could find a link to their mashup of “Singing in the Rain” and “Umbrella”. It was so well done. Sometimes I’m not in the mood to watch Schuster sing (don’t care for his song selections? Journey? Hard rock? yo no se) but this was a nice surprise.

Have a great day everyone!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

