Mark Zuckerberg’s puppy is cute but…

 I know this is old news, but I couldn’t help but dust this one off for those of you who might not have seen it. I know I hadn’t heard about it.

Cute puppy isn’t it? It’s Mark Zuckerberg and Priscilla Chan’s puppy, Beast. He’s about 6 months old now. When I saw these puppy pics I couldn’t help but oooh, awww, and ahhhh, along with the rest of you. I mean look at it! It’s a cotton ball of fluffy cuteness!! You know how much I love my Penny, but this puppy is crazy adorable.

However, I read through the article and spotted something that stopped me in my tracks. I remember hearing about this particular breed on Animal Planet’s Dogs 101 (my kids are huge fans). Sure, cute as a button now, but …

wait for it…

this is what awaits Mr. Zuckerberg and his honey, Priscilla Chan. Not so cute as an adult dog in my humble opinion. And any animal whose hair it takes 3 days to dry completely is just not for me.

Penny’s thrilled. For a second there, she thought I was looking at pics of her replacement.

Enjoy the dreadlocky Puli pup Mr. Facebook!!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

